Cybersecurity Advisory Board

Alejandro "Alex" Buschel International Consortium of Minority Cybersecurity Professionals

Robert Collins Bureau of Indian Health Services

Luis "Lou" Cruz LG-TEK

Gary Eppinger Carnival Cruise Lines

Renee M. Forney Department of Homeland Security

Jennifer Havermann Deloitte & Touche

Margaret Leary Northern Virginia Community College

Adam M. Meyer SurfWatch Labs

Michael Nance Lockheed

Jo Portillo National Cybersecurity Student Association

Mark E. Potter StrategicHealthSolutions, LLC

Griffin Reid NGuard